WEEKENDERS 2004

Played 20, Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 8, Cancelled 5

 

APRIL

 

 

 

 

Sun 18

Boughton

2.30

PS

Cancelled

Sun 25

Actors Anonymous

2.00

PS

Lost by 27

 

 

 

 

 

MAY

 

 

 

 

Sun 9

Chippenham

2.00

HH

Lost by 31

Sun 16

Hit or Miss

2.30

HH

Drew

Sun 23

National Theatre

2.00

HH

Won by 5 wickets

Sun 30

Stonor

2.00

HH

Lost by 24

 

 

 

 

 

JUNE

 

 

 

 

Sun 6

Bury

2.00

JL

Lost by 1 run

Sun 20

Roehampton

2.00

JL

Rained off. Sat in the pub all day

Thurs 24

Camden

2.00

JL

Cancelled in order to watch Eurochoke 2004

Sun 27

ITN

2.00

JL

Drew

 

 

 

 

 

JULY

 

 

 

 

Sun 4

Oxford Emeriti

1.00

TC

Drew

Mon 12

Trinity High Table

2.00

TC

Drew

Sun 18

London Theatres

2.00

TC

Won by 8 wickets

Tues 20

Hertford

11.30

TC/GH

Drew

Sun 25

Sargent Men

2.00

TC

Won by 4 wickets

 

 

 

 

 

AUGUST

 

 

 

 

Sun 1

Rain Men

2.00

HW

Won by 9 wickets

Sun 8

Southwater

2.00

HW

Lost by 84 runs

Sun 15

Little Missenden

2.00

HW

Cancelled

Sat 21

The Pimpernels

2.00

RM

Cancelled

Sun 22

Garboldisham

1.00

RM

Drew

 

 

 

 

 

SEPT.

 

 

 

 

Sat 4

Avebury

1.30

GH

Lost by 29 runs

Sun 5

Ampney Crucis

1.30

GH

Drew

Sat 11or12

No game

 

 

 

Sun 19

Ballinger Waggoners

1.00

DH/VH

Drew

Sat 25

Kensington (at Barnes CC)

12.00

DH/VH

Lost by 67 runs

Sun 26

Nuthurst

 

DH/VH

Lost by 1 wicket

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

 

 

 

Sun 3

Boughton

 

MH

Cancelled

 

 

 

 

 

 

Match Managers:

 

PS Peter Simmonds: flatpete@hotmail.com, HH Husain Husaini: Husain.husaini@bbc.co.uk

JL Julian Lyons: julian@innovativemarketing.co.uk TC Tim Chiari: tchiari@mail.com,

GH Graham Hogben: gah15@aol.com, DB - Darrell Brockis: dbrockis@hotmail.com,

HW Harry Whitehead: harry@themule.freeserve.co.uk RM - Richard Maloney: maloney.eastend@virgin.net,

DH Dave Hargroves: davidhargroves@mail.com, VH Vijay Hajela: vijay.hajela@uhl.nhs.uk,

MH Mike Harvey:m.harvey@nhm.ac.uk

 

Graham Hogben remains as Match Management Czar

Mike Harvey is tasked to assist in the event of a commitment phobia outbreak.